Hilltop Silverdale Branch. For other branches please click here

Silverdale Yard

Our Silverdale yard covers the North shore area.

Hilltop Building & Landscape Supplies Ltd. Est. 1982
2 Titan Place, Hilltop, Silverdale
Phone: 09 426 4055 (HBC)
or: 09 475 6655 (North Shore)  
Email: silverdale@daltons.co.nz

Christmas and New Year trading hours

Sunday 22 December 9am - 3pm
Monday 23 December 7am - 5pm
Tuesday 24 December 7am - 3pm
Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December - CLOSED
Boxing Day Thursday 26 December - CLOSED
Friday 27 December 8am - 3pm
Saturday 28 December 8am - 3pm
Sunday 29 December 9am - 3pm
Monday 30 December 8am - 3pm
Tuesday 31 December 8am - 3pm
New Years Day Wednesday 1 January - CLOSED

Thursday 2 January - CLOSED
Friday 3 January 8am - 3pm
Saturday 4 January - Normal Trading hours recommence
 

Monday - Friday 7am - 5pm

Sunday 9am - 3pm

Saturday 8am - 3pm


Closed Public Holidays

   
       
                 
       
                 
             
                 
             
                 
             
                 
             
                 
             
                 
       
                 
       
                 
             
                 
             
                 
             
                 
             
                 
         
                 
About our company
Enter a succinct description of your company here
Contact Us
Enter your company contact details here